google-site-verification: googleac31132f3d1837d9.html

Blog Post Content

Welcome 2024 Summer Interns!


SSR believes in investing in the future generation of engineers. We are excited to announce our class of 2024 summer interns. During their time at SSR, they will expand their knowledge, build relationships, and have the opportunity to contribute to some great projects!

  • Kyle Beishir, Houston, Mechanical, Texas A&M University
  • Ryan Blazek, Dallas, Electrical, University of Texas at Arlington
  • Anna Brown, Nashville, Structural, Tennessee Technological University
  • Brett Buckner, Nashville, Technology, Auburn University
  • Elliott Chaffin, Nashville, Plumbing, Mississippi State University
  • Freddy Dean, Memphis, Civil, Mississippi State University
  • Angel Diaz, Dallas, Plumbing, University of Texas at Arlington
  • Jonathan Edwards, Fort Worth, Mechanical, University of Texas at Arlington
  • Josiah Heimbach, Nashville, Sustainability, University of Tennessee at Martin
  • Zach Holt, Nashville, Electrical, Tennessee Technological University
  • Juan Moncada, Dallas, Electrical, Texas Christian University
  • Sam Ohlsson, Nashville, Mechanical, Tennessee Technological University
  • Michael Reese, Nashville, Civil, Tennessee Technological University
  • Cade Reynolds, Nashville, Civil, Auburn University
  • Josh Robbins, Nashville, Mechanical, Purdue University
  • Noah Silverman, Charlotte, Mechanical, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
  • Issie Smith, Dallas, Mechanical, University of Nebraska- Omaha
  • Jason Sprague, Nashville, Electrical, Western Kentucky University
  • Elizabeth Sweeten, Nashville, Marketing, Auburn University
  • Makayla Vargeson, Nashville, Building Enclosure, University of Cincinnati